Nice sunny days in Burlington

Today we had one more sunny day. Not too hot, just perfect. I still have’t seen any rain since I entered WA in late July. I decided to have lunch outside, so I heated up the pasta I had cooked yesterday and set on the backyard table.

Views of the backyard.

And here is me with my new haircut šŸ˜€

Then I needed to download a few things for work I’m doing so I biked to downtown and spent the rest of the afternoon at a Starbucks uploading videos of the previous days and doing my research.

Don and Pat are out of town since yesterdayat a Pastor’s conferenceĀ and should return tomorrow.

Cheers,
Eduardo

Leave a Reply

