Q&A with Hanumatpresaka Swami

Today I participated on the first half of the Question and Answers session with Hanumatpresaka Swami. It was held on Tiago Silveira’s house, in Houston, Texas. We connected through Skype. Here are some pictures of my view of the room and of the Swami:

Unfortunately my connection was too slow to understand parts of his teachings and absolutely non-functional when the questions started, but I could still get something out of it.

Next time I hope to be in town and participate live.

Cheers,
Eduardo

Leave a Reply

