Great week in Burlington

Last week was one more great week here in Burlington, WA! With sunny days and pleasant temperatures, Don Pat and I enjoyed our days working, having dinner together, going to study groups, doing some volunteer work and more.

I have also planted a few beans and am now waiting to see if they will grow or not.

My work at home is progressing as well, and I’m having a good time studying Japanese on the spare time and advancing on my readings.

Definitely a great time!

Cheers,
Eduardo

Leave a Reply

